Today I began receiving a page saying "Adblock Plus has been updated." I've clicked on most of the links, but the page reappears each time I start Chrome. I don't know if this is a glitch, or if it will disappear after a certain date. But I would expect that once a user has seen the page it should go away (assuming it's a legitimate page.) Or at least make it clear on the page when we can expect it to disappear. Thanks!
having the same issue, with both the 'first run' page and with subscriptions and custom filters reverting every time I reopen chrome. is there a way to revert to the previous version? this is just not functional.