block ad block detector tv2.no

Everything about using Adblock Plus on Opera

block ad block detector tv2.no

Postby teebee » Tue Feb 14, 2017 11:55 am

hi. is it anyway to block the "you use adblocker" message on tv2.no site?
screenshot
teebee
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Feb 14, 2017 11:46 am

Re: block ad block detector tv2.no

Postby smed79 » Tue Feb 14, 2017 12:20 pm

add
Code: Select all
@@||tv2.no^$generichide
@@||www.tv2.no/*/js/ad$script
@@||securepubads.g.doubleclick.net/gpt/pubads_impl_$domain=tv2.no
User avatar
smed79
 
Posts: 1223
Joined: Fri Jan 15, 2010 12:51 am
Location: EasyList Forum

Re: block ad block detector tv2.no

Postby mapx » Tue Feb 14, 2017 12:28 pm

Code: Select all
@@||tv2.no^$generichide
@@||tv2.no/*ads$script
@@||tv2.no/*/adblockDetector.min.js
@@||doubleclick.net^$image,domain=tv2.no
@@||doubleclick.net^$script,domain=tv2.no
tv2.no##[id^="google_ads_iframe"]
tv2.no##[data-adslot^="topbanner"]
User avatar
mapx
 
Posts: 21945
Joined: Thu Jan 06, 2011 3:01 pm

Re: block ad block detector tv2.no

Postby teebee » Tue Feb 14, 2017 12:31 pm

tnx worked :D
teebee
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Feb 14, 2017 11:46 am

Re: block ad block detector tv2.no

Postby teebee » Tue Feb 14, 2017 1:28 pm

tnx mapx. that was even better :D
teebee
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Feb 14, 2017 11:46 am


Return to Adblock Plus for Opera support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests