Page 1 of 1

Domain is Flagging AdBlocker Software

PostPosted: Wed Jun 19, 2019 5:28 am
by agencyownerguy
My business website domain contains 'ad' in conjunction with another phrase. I've realized just today, that anyone with ad blocker software installed on their browser is either unable to see my site at all, or they can see the site in a very jumbled fashion. Neither is good. I could really use some help here.

We're a legit business, not scamming or spamming anyone. We are also not ad serving. We are a service based digital agency.

If anyone here has experience with this and would be willing to point me in the right direction I'd hugely appreciate it. There has to be a way to stop this?

Thank you!

AgencyOwnerGuy

Re: Domain is Flagging AdBlocker Software

PostPosted: Wed Jun 19, 2019 7:36 am
by mapx
You should report here:
http://forums.lanik.us/

or here:
https://github.com/easylist/easylist/issues

However, provide the address site

Re: Domain is Flagging AdBlocker Software

PostPosted: Wed Jun 19, 2019 2:42 pm
by agencyownerguy
This is helpful. I'll give it a shot. Thank you for your help!