Page 2 of 3

Re: cryptocoinsnews ads

PostPosted: Fri Jun 06, 2014 10:43 pm
by terrorist96
http://www.cryptocoinsnews.com/news/tor ... 2014/06/06
I still see the anonibet ad on the article pages

Re: cryptocoinsnews ads

PostPosted: Wed Jun 11, 2014 1:31 pm
by MonztA

Re: cryptocoinsnews ads

PostPosted: Wed Jun 11, 2014 5:26 pm
by terrorist96
Now betvip ad is there

Re: cryptocoinsnews ads

PostPosted: Wed Jun 11, 2014 5:44 pm
by MonztA

Re: cryptocoinsnews ads

PostPosted: Sat Jul 05, 2014 11:30 pm
by terrorist96
I see ads again.

Re: cryptocoinsnews ads

PostPosted: Sun Jul 06, 2014 3:29 am
by fanboy

Re: cryptocoinsnews ads

PostPosted: Sun Jul 06, 2014 7:40 pm
by terrorist96
Ads in the footer still. And "Powered by" ad still present.

Re: cryptocoinsnews ads

PostPosted: Mon Jul 07, 2014 11:43 am
by MonztA

Re: cryptocoinsnews ads

PostPosted: Mon Jul 07, 2014 6:04 pm
by terrorist96
Litecoin Cloud Mining Service ad visible:
http://www.cryptocoinsnews.com/

Re: cryptocoinsnews ads

PostPosted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 11:51 am
by MonztA

Re: cryptocoinsnews ads

PostPosted: Sun Sep 07, 2014 8:21 pm
by terrorist96
cointellect, ducknote, and other ads on the right and footer

Re: cryptocoinsnews ads

PostPosted: Tue Sep 16, 2014 3:55 pm
by MonztA

Re: cryptocoinsnews ads

PostPosted: Sat Sep 27, 2014 1:21 am
by terrorist96

Re: cryptocoinsnews ads

PostPosted: Wed Jan 21, 2015 11:20 am
by terrorist96
and again

Re: cryptocoinsnews ads

PostPosted: Tue Jan 27, 2015 11:59 am
by MonztA