Page 1 of 1

Cinemaclock

PostPosted: Mon Mar 07, 2016 12:34 pm
by noob09
Anti Adblock here: http://www.cinemaclock.com/

Here is a screenshot: http://i.imgur.com/SsqDSIr.png

I highlighted the overlay (shown in screenshot) and tried to manually block it however every time the page refreshes the ID of the element changes, so this is not possible. They did not minimfy their scripts though so I think someone with experience wouldn't have an issue here.

This is the blocking element:
http://i.imgur.com/jIM5QqH.png

Thanks!

Re: Cinemaclock

PostPosted: Mon Mar 07, 2016 1:24 pm
by mapx
I get no anti adb stuff

however, try this filter
Code: Select all
@@||cinemaclock.com^$script

Re: Cinemaclock

PostPosted: Tue Mar 08, 2016 4:06 am
by noob09
I just tried your script but the block still shows up. Perhaps it shows up for me because I am in Canada?

Re: Cinemaclock

PostPosted: Tue Mar 08, 2016 9:45 am
by mapx
I'll try using some canadian ip

Re: Cinemaclock

PostPosted: Tue Mar 08, 2016 8:23 pm
by mapx
no, I can't reproduce the issue even with canadian ip.

disable all other addons in firefox (keep enabled only ABP), submit an issue report and then post here the report link.