Editing/Deleting Filters

Various discussions related to Adblock Plus development

Editing/Deleting Filters

Postby Cascade » Fri Dec 13, 2013 8:07 pm

Hi,

I notice that when editing or deleting a custom filter, there does not appear to be any confirmation and also no option to undo.

Would it be possible to either add a confirmation message and/or Undo feature?

Thanks.
Cascade
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri Jun 18, 2010 5:19 pm
Location: UK

Return to Adblock Plus development

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests