Page 1 of 1

Editing/Deleting Filters

PostPosted: Fri Dec 13, 2013 8:07 pm
by Cascade
Hi,

I notice that when editing or deleting a custom filter, there does not appear to be any confirmation and also no option to undo.

Would it be possible to either add a confirmation message and/or Undo feature?

Thanks.