jcarousel container

Everything about using Adblock Plus on Google Chrome

jcarousel container

Postby mapx » Fri Feb 11, 2011 8:37 pm

I have a strange problem with http://www.antena3.ro

If I create a filter for one of the two carousel-containers of the main page, I'll obtain this error:

jCarousel: No width/height set for items. This will cause an infinite loop. Aborting ...

the filters created:

http://www.antena3.ro###totulredus_horizontal
http://www.antena3.ro##.jcarousel-container
http://www.antena3.ro##.jcarousel-container-horizontal

http://www.antena3.ro###cancan
http://www.antena3.ro##.jcarousel-container
http://www.antena3.ro##.jcarousel-container-horizontal
User avatar
mapx
 
Posts: 21947
Joined: Thu Jan 06, 2011 3:01 pm

Re: jcarousel container

Postby Wladimir Palant » Mon Feb 14, 2011 12:31 pm

This is a bug in the jCarousel script which is already fixed - this site uses an old version however. The old version simply cannot deal with the scenario that images didn't load or are hidden. Which is exactly why ROList doesn't hide them any more.
Wladimir Palant
ABP Developer
 
Posts: 8397
Joined: Fri Jun 09, 2006 6:59 pm
Location: Cologne, Germany

Re: jcarousel container

Postby Ionescu » Fri Apr 01, 2011 11:51 am

I confirm the same problem. The mogul seems to be obsolete. :)
Ionescu
 


Return to Adblock Plus for Chrome support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests

cron