I would remove both the visible option in the user interface and the preference in about:config. Then I could kill the "Not a remote page" message in the sidebar since it is basically the same old "No blockable items" now. Any reason why I shouldn't do this?
Last edited by Wladimir Palant
on Thu Oct 30, 2008 12:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.